Restart

Ok.  Hi.  My name is Jordan.  I’m – at this point – what most people in my circle would term a ‘loser’ under their breath and ‘lazy’ in polite company.  I care so much about what people think that I’ve justified this fanciful blog of mine (which never could be never lazy, just dissipated) as a means of providing evidence of my ‘doing stuff’ and ‘winning.’  All this really only works, you know, if people like you read (follow!) and find something awesome (marketable.) within my attempts at unwrinkling my experiences with music, film, and maybe even books if I decide to give enough of a damn to read.  But check it out – I’m glad you’re here. 

Kudos,

J

Leave a Reply

